Citizens National Bank

We are a locally owned bank that has been serving the people of Pulaski County, Kentucky since 1920. We offer a wide range of products to help you achieve your financial goals along with a high level of customer service and convenient locations.

Management Team

Name Title Department Email Address NMLS
Donald E. Bloomer President & CEO Executive dbloomer@cnbsomerset.com n/a
Lisa Compton Exec. Vice President/Cashier Operations lcompton@cnbsomerset.com n/a
George Corder Sr. Vice President Data Processing gcorder@cnbsomerset.com n/a
Shawn Daugherty Sr. Vice President/ Sr. Lender Commercial Lending sdaugherty@cnbsomerset.com 663092
Cindy D. Kerr Sr. Vice President Commercial Lending ckerr@cnbsomerset.com 451472
Trish Wiles Sr. Vice President President’s Office twiles@cnbsomerset.com n/a

You may contact any of the members on the Management Team directly by calling (606) 679-6341.